Introducing myself

4b.jpg

Hello everyone my name is Divine Chika, am a entrepreneur, fashionista,fashion designer, nutritionist, weight-loss coach, and a model.
Of all my passion and carrier I love modelling the most.

IMG_20180121_191829.jpg

Life as a model hasn't been that rosy though as it a strict kind of life where you to strictly stick to the rules.put all you have, your time and resources to achieving what you desire, need and want.

11.jpg

Being a model and a weight-loss coach has thought me discipline, as this has principled and disciplined my life towards achieving my goals.i have learnt to be very cautious of my life towards food,health,charisma,attitude and many more.

IMG_20180121_192737.jpg

As a weight-loss coach, I can help you achieve that desired figure you have been dreaming of.
Iam so glad and excited that I made it to steemit and just as the saying goes 'what is worth doing is worth doing well', I will put my best to it.
I hope to make new friends and meet new people thanks for having me here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @divinechika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@divinechika welcome to steemit world,a world where nobody becomes somebody,a world where we get to know eachother well,u have a good introductory post,just stay focus u wilk become a celebrity here soon,let me also telknyou about your photography...theyre beautiful and cute,hope to get more of this prety look....welcome to steemit onceagain...i rep steemian and i love steemit

Welcome to steemit

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Welcome to steemit, you'll love it here

You are welcome to the steemworld, its cool in here. Chose your niche, make it real, and earn it real. I LOVE STEEMIT, WHAT ABOUT YOU?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45