Who is Dive Diva?

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_6493.jpg

Hey ya'll, Dive Diva here! In today's society, everyone is so worried about being "politically correct". But if you're someone that truly can appreciate the blunt truth, calls things like you see it, and don't have the need to go running to a safe space any time someone hurts your feelings or doesn't agree with you, then you're in good company! I'm neither republican or democrat, just someone who still believes in the constitution. My posts are meant to be informative, funny, helpful, and in no way intended to offend anyone. However, if you're someone that can make any situation a racial issue, or get offended when someone pokes fun at how truly ridiculous our society has become then you can stop reading now. Here, I'll be posting articles from my honest points of view, my experiences with other cultures in the Dominican Republic, helpful tips, pictures, and much more. I'm a full time stay at home mama, so my little one occupies most of my time...as she should, but I'll post as often as she allows. I truly hope you enjoy what I have to share, if so please follow and leave a comment. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I'm Dive Diva, telling it like it is!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @dive-diva I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27