HELLO EVERYONE, I AM HAPPY TO JOIN STEEMITsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

14642100_10154582298491358_3164826990258412268_n.jpgHello fellow steemians, my name is Afolabi, from Nigeria. I am an information scientist, therefore I never underestimate the power of information.
I love sports, reading, writing articles and meeting new people. Major news that turn me on include: IT news, technology, health, family life, cryptpcurrency, sport news and always ready to learn new things.
Few months ago, a friend introduced me to crytocurrency trading and I decided to invest some cash on ethereum, digibyte and some other few altcoins. Subequently, I came across STEEM on Poloniex and decided to read more about it. I was drawn to STEEMIT Community due to its diversity and provision of latest news across the globe.
I hope I am not joining the cryptocurrency world at the wrong time due to the recent bloodbath. I wish to make profit investing on cryptocurrency.
I am willing to learn new things from this community and also meet new people across the globe as well as knowing more about cryptocurrency.
I wish all Steemians a great day ahead, bless up.

Sort:  

Bless up man! Welcome to steemit!

Thanks bro

Welcome brother

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86