¡ HOLA MUNDO STEEMIT! | ¡HELLO WORLD STEEMIT!

¡Un cordial saludo!

Estoy emocionada de al fin poder presentarme. Les cuento que pasaron tres largas semanas para que aprobaran mi cuenta. La verdad ansiaba este momento, pero decidí olvidarme del asunto, me llené de paciencia y tranquilamente ya estoy aquí, síííííí !

¡ a cordial greeting !

I'm excited to finally be able to introduce myself. I tell you that three long weeks passed so that they approved my >account. The truth craved this moment, but I decided to forget about the matter, I was filled with patience and calmly I am here, yes!
Ante todo, quiero darte las gracias por dedicar tu tiempo a conocerme, para mí es un gusto.
Mi nombre es Karla Rodríguez, soy de Venezuela, Estado Sucre. Hace poco viví uno de los momentos más gratificantes de mi vida, la culminación de mi carrera universitaria.
First of all, I want to thank you for taking the time to get to know me, for me it's a pleasure. My name is Karla Rodríguez, I'm from Venezuela, Sucre State. Recently I experienced one of the most rewarding >moments of my life, the culmination of my university career.
Egresé de la Universidad de Oriente (Núcleo de Sucre) como Licenciada en Educación Mención Castellano y Literatura, me gusta estudiar la Gramática y la Ortografía de la Lengua Española, escribir cuentos, poesía, etc.
I graduated from the Universidad de Oriente (Núcleo de Sucre) as a Bachelor of Education in Spanish and Literature, I like to study the grammar and spelling of the Spanish language, write stories, poetry, etc.
Tengo un niño de un añito. Toda mi vida gira en torno a él, es quien me fortalece, me da una sonrisa cada mañana y ¡me enloquece durante todo el día! :)
I have a one year old child. My whole life revolves around him, he is the one who strengthens me, he gives me a smile every morning and he drives me crazy all day! :)
Me gusta cantar y componer canciones. Tuve la oportunidad de ser corista en una agrupación musical, pero temporalmente porque el mundo de la música requiere de mucho tiempo y dedicación. Mis géneros favoritos son: el merengue y las baladas románticas.
I like singing and composing song. I had the opportunity to be a chorister in a musical group, but temporarily because the world of music requires a lot of time and dedication. My favorite genres are: merengue and romantic ballads.
Adicionalmente, me gusta hacer manualidades como: pulseras, collares y cintillos para niñas. También soy amante de la repostería, así que puedo enseñarles a hacer un delicioso bizcocho y unas ricas galletas.
Additionally, I like to make crafts such as: bracelets, necklaces and headbands for girls. I'm also a pastry lover, so I can teach them how to make a delicious cake and some delicious cookies.
Por ahora es todo y espero aprender muchas cosas buenas de ustedes e igualmente ustedes de mí. Trataré de hacer mis publicaciones tanto en español como en inglés para tener una mejor comunicación. ¡Gracias de antemano por recibirme!
For now it is everything and I hope to learn many good things from you and equally you from me. I will try to make my publications both in Spanish and in English to have a better communication. Thanks in advance for receiving me!

Atentamente,
@Diosatenea
ate..png

¡Hasta la próxima!

Sincerely,
@Diosatenea
Until next time!

TORTA STEEMIT.jpg

Posdata: no quedó perfecto, pero¡ lo intenté!

Postscript: it was not perfect, but I tried!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @diosatenea! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hola, muchas gracias por la bienvenida, tendré muy en cuenta las recomendaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54