INTRODUCTIONA

IMG_20171009_110251.jpgGood day Steemit, my name is Edegwo Dinah Joseph Warri aka Dinah4sure. From Delta State I have been on steemit for the past week, so i decided it was time i did a proper introduction.

MY LIFE

Like i said , my name is dinah, am the first child in a family of six (6) children. Am a graduate of computer science and information technology from Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, I graduated 5years ago, I worked in a consultant firm, then I stop and open a book and stationary shop. I'm a Nigerian, really proud of my country, the natural beauty of the land, the diverse sociocultural ethnic groups living together as one. Am a mother, sister, aunty, a very good friend to any one that comes around, am fun to be with always happy, hardly get angry and quickly forgive and forget when hurt, very accommodative very funny, very loud, I am married with two children a son King Fedora and daughter Queen Cleopatra, wonderful kids they can play and scatter for Africa no doll moment when around them we the warriors family will no doubt surly bring, fun, joy, laughter, and excitement to this group. I live in Abuja Nigeria, I was born in Kano State northern Nigeria but was raised in Abuja. Can speak Hausa fluently.
FB_IMG_1493583767114.jpg
MY likes
I like reading, ofcourse I own a bookshop,mainly historical stuffs. I love writing too, love writing storys, because for me , writting explain your inner feelings in the best possible way. I love creativity, I just appreciate hard work a lot. swimming too, I so much love traveling though its been a while i did, but i love it. and I love taking pictures a lot. 😊
IMG_20170901_220134_071.jpg
HOW I CAME ABOUT STEEMIT

I knew about steemit from my younger brother, @prechi. Knowing my passion for writing, he told me you can get paid for what you write and post, I wasn't sure. It kind of sounded like a scam. But he convinced me to at least open an account, have some observations before I judge, and I did, and am really happy I did so.

WHAT I HAVE OBSERVED SO FAR

For me, steemit is a great community with great people. Very inspirational people. When I see people working hard, i just get very inspired to do the same. So far steemit has challenged me to spend more time writing and doing so I keep learning new things. For as I learn, I share with others too.DSC06176.JPG

WHAT I INTEND TO OFFER TO STEEMIT.

A lot, I just have a lot of plans, long term plans with steemit. For now, I'll keep feeding steemians with lots of stories, drama, pictures and motivational writings, and as I grow I can start a contest for drama then broaden my niche, go wider on stuffs I share. I know I can do this with all your support.IMG-20170829-WA0006.jpg

CONCLUSION
I want to acknowledge and celebrate Precious Edegwo, my younger brother my friend , a very good business man, computer expert, internet guru, bitcoin seller and buyer, the blogger himself and my computer problem solver @prechi for bringing me to this great platform,
All the members of steemit I see you.
The Admin I celebrate you.
All the oga at the top I great you.
All Nigerians I hail Una oh.
All the Deltian I thruway salute.
All the warri una doooooo.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @blogpie

image

** Congratulations you @dinah4sure have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @dinah4sure
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Congratulations @dinah4sure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit MA.

unnamed (7).gif

How are you? Dinah4sure, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

A new Steemian ^^ hello @dinah4sure I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

You are welcome dear....looking forward to more of your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44