DESDE 0

Five days ago I started the year and I've had a fight with myself. It's amazing how we postpone and postpone our goals, our dreams, things we want, just by laziness or by not believing us to do different and great things!

This year I decided to leave my excuses behind and my fears!

I decided to start from 0.

We have 365 chances, you're encouraged to get the best version of you this year? To start your true story?
5qb2kb6lu8.png

My first goal is to learn to speak English fluid! I hope you can help me and tell me if I've had some mistake.

And what about u! What's your dream? What's your goal for this 2020?

Happy sunday beautiful people💛

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01