HELLO!!! ANYONE THERE???

I am Diego Padilla, tengo 25 años, I am finishing studies for a surgeon and .... I'm a musician

I invite you to know a bit of my story so you know what I can contribute to this great page.

I could start by telling you that I am an ordinary person, that is, i don't have any superpower (until now) ... I come from a musical family, which means that we first learn to sing before we speak, that's why I was "easy" to be able to learn music.


At the age of 6, my beginnings were as a student of four Venezuelan; instrument that then encouraged me to want to know the guitar ..........


To summarize the part of musical studies at age 16 I discovered my passions and current facets that I perform; the singing, the Peruvian cajón and the musical arrangements; all this hand in hand with my medical career.


In that way I could develop in different aspects such as; teacher, director and performing musician. I consider myself a lover of good music and an innovator of it, I am characterized for trying to highlight with great respect the different musical genres in my presentations, despite always adding a touch of humor to break the barriers that separate the audience from the artist .


I have had the opportunity to share the stage with national and international artists and musicians in different styles and musical genres, for that reason I am a lover of the different forms of expression of art. Music and medicine have allowed me to know many places in my country Venezuela, and another part of the world.


I hope to count on your support in this trip that we are undertaking together in this great community, and at the same time I hope to be someone from whom you can see good publications regarding any aspect, and now without anything else to make reference for now, I say goodbye wishing you better to each one of you !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit diegopadilla. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks @janne, good information!

Hi Diego! You pack so much into one life!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-14th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hey Diego!

Welcome to Steem man! Can't wait to her you play! Check out the #openmic tag on Steem, and maybe even check out @dsound...

I hope you find new friends and community here on the Steem Blockchain... there is so much for you to explore, but if you do need help with anything, please feel free to ask us. I've been around for a while so totally happy to help if you get stuck.

Have fun on the blockchain!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by diegopadilla from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36