A PECULIAR BEING

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians....

Honestly,i lack the right words to fully express how happy i am discoverying and belonging to this wonderful community...
image
WHO AM I?
My name is Sonia Diamond a 26year old very ambitious damsel from Nigeria,warri to be precise.IMG-20171202-WA0007.jpg

I found steemit through @eurogee, the founder of @euronation newbie recruitment scheme. A man that have the good will to help others without taking a dime from anyone, permit me ti say this "I WILL VOTE FOR HIM AS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA IF GOD ALLOW IT"

MY LIKES
I am a born cancer person who loves meeting with new people everyday andi don't give up on people easily no matter what.... Above all i love surfing the net.... image

MY HOPES
I hope to follow the lead of my boss @eurogee by recruiting more people to this community because it would be selfish of me not reciprocate this great opportunity given to me....

I would be most delighted to have wonderful people from this community upvote and follow me as we rock this platform togeher in a grand style..... image

Oops! Its Christmas,just got a call from @ciocolony a great friend of mine on steemit that father Steemit will be storming warri on the 19th of this month with lots of gifts and organise a recruitment program for newbies regards Steemit.com. here is photo of @ciocolonyIMG-20171213-WA0006.jpg.

Am done for today,thank you all for reading my story....

Thank you Great Steemians
Thank you @eurogee
Thank you Federal Republic of Nigeria

Kindly Support my Cause:
RESTEEM
COMMENT
UPVOTE & FOLLOW

Sort:  

Wow! Nice to meet you and a very warm welcome. Lovely family, great ambitions and doing a great work. Truly inspiring and motivational post.

I am also very ambitious lady and welcome to Steem Community @diamondrich! As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Nigerians. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @omowunmi and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@omowunmi

@omowunmi,if u ask me,na who i go come ask eh? Lols
Tnx sister xoxox

Hello @diamondrich

I am happy you are finally here. Be focused and do comment on people work so as to get followers and friends. Steemit is a paradise if pursued the right way. Do all the things I said, join every group you can find here and get socialize. Welcome once again

@eurogee

Wooooow!!!!!
I made it!i made it!i made it!
Tnx boss i love you
I promise to be dedicated to everything that will bring the growth of your motto
OneLove!

Impressed with your post.....Welcome here on steemit...have a wonderful stay here

Tnx for wealth coming mevto this wonderful community@samyofficial, have a happy steeming ahead.

Hi @diamondrich,do have a wonderful time on steemit

Welcome to Steemit. You're going to love it here.

With you guys wealthcoming me,am loving it alrdy
Tnx bro

I’m impressed with your written English, very nice. Just don’t expect a 6hr payout like your buddy @eurogee, it’s gonna take some foot work dedication before your wallet does that. Excellent intro!

Tnx @dandays, would do my best to follow his lead Lols@eurogee

Tnx
Bro xoxolixo

Welcome to steemit, and I hope u have a swell stay here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94