7 day Bestselfie Challenged - #Day 4

Hello Friends!

Introducemyself via selfie

Its the fourth day of this challenge and am so exited to be alive to witness today and I wish by now you should be convinced enough about my status.Well thanks to @queenerica for putting up this challenge for me to properly introduce myself to mist of my doubtful friends (winks)


image


  • I rolled to a friends shop to say hi,then I quickly took a shot of my beautiful self (make I behalf like the lizard wen dey praise e self....lols)

Thank you all for dropping by.

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem.


  • Join the #SteemitSchool Discord Channel by clicking here
    and take part in one of fastest growing Steemit communities for education with 24/7 support.

  • Introduce yourself in the Discord, saying you were invited by @diamondrich and tell us a bit about yourself.


Sort:  

You are so pretty! Keep posting your #bestselfie :)

Tnx for the complement @nikolina am flattered. Keep telling me am pretty, i love to hear people say this to me all the time (winks)

@diamondrich - i will soon join this selfie challenge.

Naturally 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50