Reintroduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

hay steemian this is my activity for today also my introduce self. i hope your enjoy in this first my post because i beginner in steemit

nama saya adalah aisyah diankamu pelangi biasa si panggil dian saya sekarang mempunyai kegiatan sebagai salah satu mahasiswi di salah satu universitas di medan dan juga anak terakhir dari 5 bersaudara hobbi saya adalah bermain basket dan juga menyelam

saya harap anda dapat membantu saya yang pemula ini dalam hal steemit sekian dulu guys info dari saya
sampai jumpa see you..

image

Sort:  

Hi @diakamu welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

If you can dream it, you can do it.

Hi! Im new in steemit! I will follow you! I hope you follow me! Thanks!

Bienvenida a la comunidad! Seguro compartirás excelentes artículos con nosotros. Saludos desde Venezuela :)

This post has received a 0.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gibranz.

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉
I love busketball, and specially streetbal!

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Lovely photo, so lovely you are, and I love to play basketball too hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@shauntaemonte/the-only-royal-castle-in-the-americas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60