Introducemyself/perkenalan diri saya (English -Indonesia)

Hallo Steemit
20180104_143317.jpg
I want to introduce myself. My name Dheny Fitra I was born from the first happy family of the first happy children of 4 (four) brothers, exactly 31 years ago in Lhokseumawe Aceh Province. I currently live in Lhokseumawe working in one of the oil and gas company PT.ARUN LNG.co as a Fire and Safety division operator. Where this Company has changed provider to PT.PERTAARUNGAS.

Allow me to introduce myself more closely, where lately I am again happy with photography hobby, editing, photo design, traiveling, archery (class) where I can learn to set the balance in thinking, being patient, and focusing on a single point. then, my hoby sings though not as good as the original singer. Hehehe ... Next I will explain the daily life that I am married and have 1 (one) beautiful daughter, but for the last 2 years me and my little family have not been able to gather because of work factor, I am in Lhokseumawe city and my wife and children are in Banda Aceh aceh city, sometimes it makes me sad and longing, but I am not discouraged where I can learn how to get through obstacles and challenges in life. , I believe, behind it all there is wisdom that I can get,
Next is my big family, where my dad is currently working for a consulting firm in jambi town, my mother is a housewife, my parents are wonderful people, because I can get a wonderful experience till now because they. I also have a sister super, my second sister (two) is married and has 2 (two) children from her marriage 9 years ago, sister until 3 (three) people have graduated from college and work in one of maternity hospital and children in the city of Lhokseumawe, and my 4th brother is still listed as sixth semester in one of the Lhokseumawe city colleges, hopefully they will benefit the people and the nation and society.
In addition, I also actively organize the community, one of which I activate as Chairman Oraganisasi PURNA PASKIBRAKA INDONESIA Aceh Province, this organization is engaged in social community which is incorporated in it is alumni pengibar flag throughout Indonesia, especially Aceh province. , I am also active in an organization formed by a company called CCA PINTO ACEH which is engaged in social relations around the company environment, and I am also active in (Yayasan Gerakan 50K Peduli), which is engaged in all social lines, especially caring for children orphans, people with disabilities, and the factors that need more, the more organizations I follow, for me as long as it is beneficial to society is also beneficial to me personally in studying life and enjoying the life I live, because it is a process rather than a life every day we live, the more we do things so tif hopefully what we achieve will also be positive in the future, for me the mainset is prayer, the struggle is successful. We can apply MOTTO Gentlemanly, Innovative, Global and share happiness for all. what we live will be beautiful

That is my introduction, when there is a shared experience and a sorry word that is bad because humans are not spared from his mistakes, hopefully that I mentioned above can be useful and become the inspiration of everyone, thank you.
Best regards From Me to my relatives.
@owner99
@mocin1993
@trymarkymark
@steemlegion
@refa
@blocktrades

follow me :
@ dhefitra76


Indonesia language

Hallo Steemit
20180104_143317.jpg
Saya mau memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Dheny Fitra Saya lahir dari keluarga bahagia pertama dari anak-anak yang bahagia pertama dari 4 (empat) saudara laki-laki, tepatnya 31 tahun yang lalu di Lhokseumawe Provinsi Aceh. Saat ini saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe bekerja di salah satu perusahaan minyak dan gas PT.ARUN LNG.co sebagai operator divisi Fire and Safety. Dimana Perusahaan ini telah mengubah provider ke PT.PERTAARUNGAS.

Izinkan saya untuk mengenalkan diri saya lebih dekat, dimana akhir-akhir ini saya lagi senang dengan hobi fotografi, editing, desain foto, traiveling, panahan (kelas) dimana saya bisa belajar mengatur keseimbangan dalam berpikir, bersabar, dan fokus pada satu titik. kemudian, hoby saya menyanyi meski tidak sebagus penyanyi aslinya. Hehehe ... Selanjutnya saya akan menjelaskan kehidupan sehari-hari bahwa saya sudah menikah dan memiliki 1 (satu) anak perempuan yang cantik, tapi selama 2 tahun terakhir saya dan keluarga kecil saya belum dapat berkumpul karena faktor pekerjaan, Saya berada di kota Lhokseumawe dan istri dan anak-anak saya berada di kota aceh Banda Aceh, terkadang hal itu membuat saya sedih dan rindu, tapi saya tidak patah semangat dimana saya bisa belajar bagaimana melewati rintangan dan tantangan dalam menjalani hidup. , Saya percaya, dibelakang itu semua ada kebijaksanaan yang bisa saya dapatkan,
Selanjutnya adalah keluarga besar saya, dimana ayah saya saat ini bekerja di sebuah perusahaan konsultan yang berada di kota jambi, ibu saya adalah seorang ibu rumah tangga, kedua orang tua saya adalah orang yang luar biasa, karena saya bisa mendapatkan pengalaman yang menakjubkan sampai sekarang ini karena mereka. saya juga memiliki saudara perempuan super, saudara perempuan kedua (dua) saya sudah menikah dan memiliki 2 (dua) anak dari pernikahannya 9 tahun yang lalu, saudara perempuan sampai 3 (tiga) orang telah lulus kuliah dan bekerja di salah satu rumah sakit bersalin dan anak di kota Lhokseumawe, dan saudara ke 4 saya masih terdaftar sebagai semester enam di salah satu perguruan tinggi kota Lhokseumawe, semoga mereka bermanfaat bagi nusa dan bangsa dan masyarakat.
Selain itu, saya juga aktif mengorganisir masyarakat, salah satunya saya aktifkan sebagai Ketua Oraganisasi PURNA PASKIBRAKA INDONESIA Provinsi Aceh, organisasi ini bergerak dalam komunitas sosial yang tergabung di dalamnya adalah alumni pengibar bendera seluruh Indonesia, khususnya provinsi Aceh. , Saya juga aktif dalam sebuah organisasi yang dibentuk oleh perusahaan bernama CCA PINTO ACEH yang bergerak dalam hubungan sosial kemasyarakatan di sekitar / lingkungan perusahaan, selain itu saya pun aktif di ( Yayasan Gerakan 50K Peduli ), yang bergerak di semua lini sosial, terutama merawat anak yatim, orang dengan cacat, dan faktor-faktor yang membutuhkan lebih banyak lagi, semakin banyak organisasi yang saya ikuti, bagi saya asalkan bermanfaat bagi masyarakat juga bermanfaat bagi saya pribadi dalam mempelajari kehidupan dan menikmati hidup yang saya jalani, karena semua itu proses daripada krhidupan setiap hari kita hidup, semakin kita melakukan hal-hal agar tif semoga apa yang kita capai juga akan menjadi positif di masa depan, bagi saya mainset adalah doa, perjuangan itu sukses. Kita bisa menerapkan MOTTO santun, Innovative, Global dan berbagi kebahagiaan untuk semua. apa yang kita hidup akan indah

Itulah perkenalan saya, saat ada berbagi pengalaman dan kata maaf yang buruk karena manusia tidak luput dari kesalahannya, semoga yang saya sebutkan di atas bisa bermanfaat dan menjadi inspirasi semua orang, terimakasih.
Salam Hormat Dari Saya untuk kerabat-kerabat saya.
@owner99
@mocin1993
@trymarkymark
@steemlegion
@refa
@blocktrades

ikuti saya :
@dhefitra76

Sort:  

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Congratulations @dhefitra76, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @dhefitra76! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dhefitra76! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70