MY INTRODUCTORY POST INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I'm @dhayor, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso, Southwest, Nigeria under the umbrella of civil engineering.

IMG_20180129_203220_109.jpg

{A picture of me snepped with techno L8 plus}

HOBBIES
My hobbies are learning new inventions, playing football and watching football

BEST FOOD
Rice and beans with stew

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I was introduce by a good friend @quazeem and I deem it fit to participate in order to learn new things.

MY EXPECTATIONS
My expectation from this great community is a pleasant and rousy welcome, so as to encourage me along way

Thanks and may God bless all steemian worldwide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42