Hi Steemit, I am a goddess I love friends and family

HELLO Steemit ...

I want to introduce myself. My name is Dewi agustina. I am from Medan ,. I am a student of Law Faculty of Unsyiah University. I was born in Medan, December 7, 1992. I am now completing my script because this is the fifth year of my study. Here, I live on Jalan Teuku Umar number 20 Ule lheu. I live with my sister here. My family lives in Medan and I intend to return to Medan after I graduate from Unsyiah University. On campus, I also opened Coffe Corner, a coffee shop at the Faculty of Law, University of Unsyiah, where students or college students take a rest. From this store, I can pay for my course course. My parents are merchants in Medan. My friends are like family to me. They often help me when I feel sad.
and, . I'm interested in joining the steemit community to learn and share my passions. My blog is going to be a smorgasbord of all my many interests, from my poetry, art, and opinions, to lucid dreaming and conspiracy theories. Basically just a big page of things I like. I love learning and hope to share my finds with my fellow steemers. Most importantly I hope to express my most authentic self here on steemit.

 Photos of me with my college friends

 My photo is still in school 


Hopefully with me join in Steemit can ease the burden of my tuition fee until the end.
I am so grateful for the small amount of time I have already spent here with the Steemit Community. You guys all seem really cool, and I already have a few Steemit friend-crushes (who does not?!?). I see some of the quality content being created and curated here and I think to myself "right on! I want to meet some of these people for-realzies! They look awesome! "I am generally trying to spend less time, not more, in front of a computer. I, like so many of my fellow humans, am sick of the up energy drain in my life. However, I want to feel connected to people, to meaningful things with their lives. Steemit might just give me an avenue for that. Can not wait to see what emerges in the edge between me and all of you!


Thanks for reading. Now, for your amusement, the first meme I remember and laughing at.


Sort:  

Hi and welcome :)

hi,,
thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit, @dewiagustina!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit and I hope you enjoy this exclusive community as much as I do. Voteup follow post and discuss!

Thank you I hope I have many friends in this community

Lovely photos and introduction :) . Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51