INTRODUCE MY SELF STEEMIAN

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hai steemian
let me introduce my self



I get information from my friend about steemit. Of course i like it so much, because i am like to be a man how stand infront of the gadget/pc it may be can help me to improve my skill or my creation.

I hope every one who come to my steemit i am so happy. I hope we can share one each other And sharing good information global or local.

Oh yeah. Am a movie editor too



KEEP ENJOY THE READING AND LET WE MAKE HAPPINESS

Sort:  

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hai too my dear @biljed i hope we can became a friend hehe.
Oh introduce me am from indonesia nice too met you.

I am a Nigerian... Pleasure meeting you too😀😀😀😀💃💃💃💃

Join the link I shared and get to interact with people from all around the world..

Hope to see you there

Great i thing so we can make a friend ship hehe.. ok i will come to your platform

💃💃💃💃💃... Getting ready to see you there... New faces alert

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Ya sama sama om hehe @lopezdaceuz saya dr indonesia juga

Hey que bueno tenerte en esta comunidad, eres director de películas super,me alegra, sera un gusto seguirte, éxitos en lo que emprendas.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Congratulations @depanlayar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74