Hey Everyone... Introducing myself...

Hello steemit.com, My name is Abiola, introducing myself... From Nigeria... I speak different languages, English, French, a bit of German and Manderin... A blogger, artist and a designer

IMG_20150715_134944.JPG

I am a French tutor, a web designer, forex and cryptocurrency trader and an artist.
IMG_20150925_140557.jpg

I am proudly Nigerian and I love to explore new things, love to draw and design. I also love to swim and play football...

IMG-20170619-WA0135.jpg

Really happy to be a part of steemit community...
IMG_20141228_073700.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @dejimichel! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you, @dejimichel! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks so much... it's a pleasure to be here...

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello, Abiola! Looks like you got covered most of major languages. Welcome to steemit :)

Just an hobby... Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

ok, will put that in mind... Thanks

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16