ALL ABOUT MYSELF! ❤️

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello y'all!

My name's Deanne. I'm from the Philippines. I'm 20 years old and I'm a third year college student and currently studying BS- Biology. I'm not into crowds or so much noise. I love to talk! My hobbies include observing and reading (but only what interests me). I'm a crybaby and I won't deny that 😂 I cry a lot! Whenever I'm happy, mad or sad! It's annoying right? Anyway, I'm open to all your opinions about what I post. And please know that I'm no pro. I just post whatever I wanna post. Includes my writings (I started writing ever since I was young. Like legitly young, around 6 years old when I learned how to write.) (It started with a poem I dedicated to my crush HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHA) (AND I WAS 6 GUYS WTH HAHAHAHHAA)!!

image.jpeg

This is currently my favorite photo 'cause I think I look good in this! And you guys deserve to see something beautiful (PLEASE DONT HATE ME FOR THIS HAHAHAHAHAHHA!!)

I know this might sound cliché but I LOVE FOOD MORE THAN PEOPLE I AM NOT EVEN KIDDING

We're kinda struggling financially but that's K, As long as I live, Life must go on! WE ARE STONGER OK

PLEASE GUYS CHECK OUT MY WRITINGS AND MY POSTS SOON BECAUSE I AM DESPERATE LOL KIDDING BUT YEAH SOMEHOW TRUE

I am never serious in introductions that I'm having a problem how to make my application letter soon (Dead serious)

OH I have 3 younger brothers & I'm the eldest. So that makes us 4. We LOVE Rick&Morty. And I personally love WE BARE BEARS

Also, I HAVE DIFFERENT PERSONALITIES U COULD CHOOSE FROM (could easily adapt and adjust)) lol

I wanted to be a vlogger but still gonna save up for a good camera & a laptop. I WILL MAKE MY FAM PROUD SOMEDAY (that's the goal))

How I got here?
My friend introduced this site to me and I highly appreciate it.

SO? SEE YOU AROUND THIS SITE EVERYONE! THANK YOU IF YOU REALLY READ EVERY WORD I TYPED. MWA

  • D
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

Hey thanks! 😁

Hey Deanne!
You're hilarious... love this post... and that photo is stunning... great job on that!

Welcome to Steem! Can't wait to read more about your adventures and life!

Steem can be a bit confusing, so feel free to ask any questions you might have... totally happy to help!

Have fun!

Thank you!! I agree it can sometimes be confusing (I cri) 😭 THANK YOU SEE YOU AROUND HERE

Hi Deanne, you're adorable!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-5th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

THANK YOU SO MUCH ❤️

food over all

YES SIR 💪🏻

Welcome and nice photo by the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53