Hey I'm Deaf (minds@deaf_)

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

I'm not really...

I live in the West, and was a hitchhiker who was living off the grid for about 4 years, now I've settled with my boyfriend and we plan on starting a software and games development team in one of our bedrooms. No further details.

I don't plan on posting much, I have poor writing skills do to lack of stable education, I've been working on my writing skills myself from reading articles and books, so this website is great so far as its full of well written articles.

I'll mostly be sharing philosophy and later writing articles on projects and game theory, and maybe some recounts of video game history, nothing that'll make people think too hard.

Find my shitposts and shares on minds @ deaf_

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88