Hello fellow steemit users, My name is Daniel Dempster AKA DDDCoinz & I am Steemin and ready to go!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

20170101_125544.jpg
I am a crypotocurrency advisor and pc/mining setup & repair for over 10 of my current clients. I am based in Toronto,Ont Canada and have been doing so for the last two and a half years.
I have been in to Bitcoin and other alternative cryptocurrencies that do not require large power consumption or real cost to the miners, Such as ASIC resistant currency's ,HDD Mining such as Burst Coin, It blew my mind when I found steemit.com
I hope to make more money than my 2 gpu z-cash miner!

So happy to be apart of the community,
and thank you all for the warm greetings.
DDDCoinz

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @dddcoinz!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

welcome to steemit! hope you enjoy being here. please feel free to follow me. thanks!!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you go far here. You seem like you could. 😌

Thank you that means a lot as I am going through a very difficult part of my life...just got dumped and I have to move out on the 1st..but i just keep pushing!
What else to do!

Oh shame, I'm so sorry. I wish you the best with that. You'll push through.

Welcome to Steem @dddcoinz I have sent you a tip

thank you!

welcome to steemit! hope you enjoy being here. please feel free to follow me. thanks!!

Hey, Daniel! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi guys ... welcome to steemit. What are you doing @ ... Glad to see a new face here in this community. Let's work and show the world that we can do anything here with confidence and perseverance, I'm sure you can do well, I hope to see some of your better new posts. I always support you here.
And I also want to wish you success in your current adventure.
Applause

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world!
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!! 😘

Welcome to steemit, enjoy!

Hello, hello @dddcoinz. Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50