You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? (Untalented Contest)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi @gugumonsta. Welcome to Steemit! Does Gugumonsta have any meaning?

The artwork you posted is amazing! How long have you been drawing?

Your house in the mountains also looks wonderful. I have long wanted to have a small house in the mountains or the forest that I could escape to for weeks on end. I think I was influenced by Walden too much when I was in high school and college.

I upvoted your post and am following you. Please continue to post good things ;)

My name is David and I am a photographer in Japan where I have lived for 12+ years. My photography is relatively straightforward, but I do occasionally do more artistic pieces. If you are interested, you can see samples of my work (as well as Haiku) on my Steemit page.

Sort:  

Hi David! Nice to meet you :) Thank you so much for your appreciation. Gugu is my nickname and my dad used to call me Gugumonsta when I was being a brat :D
Love your posts too. I followed you to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43