INTRODUCTRY POST

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20180130_231511_034.jpg

I am Aluku David Iyaka from the south south part of nigeria in the southern zone of the country, from cross river state of nigeria. Born to obudu local government area council in Atiekpe village, from the family of Aluku the greatest family in my community, but my friends call me Davo i grautuated from Benue state university study Accounting, and presently serving in Ado ekiti state in a government organisation. I was introduce to this community by friends namely @Gobowisdy and @AMARAGOD they are good friends who let me to know what steemit community is all about, the let me to understand the benefit of been among th e steemit family, the show me there own achievement so far, i was gear up and challange to be a member of this great community.

IMG_20180128_103353.jpg

Am so greatfull to the body of steemit community for putting down something educative stuff like this, it make us to make resarch and read allot of books that we have not before, doing serious resarch up and down so this community is doing a better job. The youth have learn so much from this community, so many people have achieved so well. About relationship life,

IMG_20171122_092302_993.jpgam in love with this girl that has been keeping it real with me right from the beinging of time, she has been so lovely and nice to me, with a caring heart she makes me fell so proud whenever him with her, she makes me fell like a king, she boost my moral, she keep it high all the time and i call her my own, beyin, udim, my love, and my angle she is just the best among the best i most confess. Am so proud to have someone like u in my life u have add so many value to my life.
Am a lover for fashion,
Screenshot_20180311-141659.png

i so much love anything fashion in this life, i give my time so well to fashion and make sure people around me dress well and look good to the face of others. My vote of thanks goes to steemit community for making this platform a great one indeed a lovely thing to fellow up, may u people never give up in more development to the world of steem.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit David :)

Welcome davidyaz, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thank you bro

Congratulations @davidyaz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the steemit word, we are expecting you to be posting as many as possible per a day and what is fashionable as you likes fashion.

Thanks....... @AMARAGOD

Thankz brotherly

Really, you are cute and fashion conscious dear. Well-done and keep up the steeming habit

Welcome to steemit community brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48