Introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Just to introduce myself to the SteemIt community...

I'm originally from England, but for the past few years, I've been teaching English in Slovakia and running my eshop selling beads and other handcraft materials. At the moment, I'm trying to figure out what to do next in life.
This is a picture of a younger me.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome @davidnx I'm sure you will like it here. Post, vote, comment, resteem, and remember to power up some of your rewards for the future.

Hey David, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit David!

Welcome to steemit @davidnx. You will do great here

Hello and welcome to our community . I hope you will enjoy every minute 🌺

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome David, great to have you aboard! Enjoy and explore!

welcome to steemit david!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65