A new world behind the screen 💸

The world is undergoing a fast revolution ,I am excited to step into this wave. Steemit is one of the medium in which change is taking place. I am Davey a Medical student leaving in the Niger delta area of Nigeria.For a long time I have used my gadgets for the sole purpose of personal entertainment my eyes have recently been opened to the possibilities that await beyond the everyday use of the social mediums available.This triggered my joining of Steemit and I’m hoping I will be able to maximize this opportunity 68470BCC-EB56-40A4-86F7-8EFED6385C07.jpeg

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcome to steemit @daveyfranklin and I hope you enjoy our community. Have fun and welcome to the best social media experience!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy this platform

Welcome aboard my man.
It's a great community and i have a feeling your future is bright here
Feel free to visit my blog @davidjossy and follow.
:--)

This is very true, there are a ton of possibilities here on steemit! Great community, welcome

Congratulations @daveyfranklin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit bro... Be good.. Reach me on discord for any tip you night need..

join us here on Air clinic https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99