This is me introducing myself (:

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I'm a singer\songwriter musician from a small town in Idaho. I own a coffee shop to pay some of the bills. I have a wonderful wife and 3 pretty awesome kids.
I just got home from a trip to Nashville Tennessee where I recorded 3 great tunes with some musicians you've heard on the radio but you wouldn't know their names. As soon as I can figure out how I will post one of those tunes.....

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. I am pretty much brand new to it myself!

This is one of my friends too! A very dear one!

Hahaha!I love that movie!

Hi! Nice to see you. I follow you :)

Thanks. I follow you too (:

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dave-nudo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51