#Dauraa introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello...

How are you all here ???
I am a newcomer to this community. It comes not from the unseen or other worlds, but just like you who come from various countries to meet and know each other and share the work in steemit.

Immediately, because this is my first post, so it is an obligation for me to introduce myself.

IMG_20180904_224611.jpg
IMG_20180904_224631.jpg

Who am I?

Name: assyifa daura
Country: Indonesia, Kalimantan.
Age: 27 years old
Hobbies: Read, write and be curious about something strange and unique.

IMG_20180904_224524.jpg
I am very happy and proud to be among my friends who have been in this community for a long time. I also hope to be part of the big family of the Steemit community which is full of experience, knowledge and understanding that are far above average.
IMG_20180904_224549.jpg
As newcomers, it is certainly still blind and many are not understood. I hope friends will share their experiences with me as part of this family.

Greetings all...

This is my brief introduction, hopefully in the future we will recognize each other more.

Regards....

From Indonesia, @dauraa

Sort:  

Hey!!! Welcome, I am new too!!

Welcome to for you..
Let's give the best in this community.

Welcome to Steem Community @dauraa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52