Introduing my self to steem

Hello everybody i go by Darthmacht im a new videogame streamer on twitch i have been doing it for a couple of months and have been having a great time, I also am a small time music producer by the name of J.Rohren. both video games and music have been a big part of my life o started playing games at the age of 5 and 19 years later im still loving them more then ever when i was 14 I started getting in to music I originaly started with the bass guitar was in a few bands and realized i enjoyed working on the music and creating it more then playing live shows so i decided to start produsing for some local bands and friends had a blast and have been at it ever sens. Thank you for reading my post and thank you steem for letting me join this wonderful comunity 0426180844.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55