Hi Steemit

Hi Steemit, my nickname is Darrieangel from Malaysia. Nice to meet you all here.

I love to share some spiritual experiences, new age, life, dance, travel, some books .. and maybe some non sense too! Lol IMG_3761.JPG

Hopefully you all like it❤️

Hi Steemit, 我是Darrieangel 来自马来西亚。好高兴认识你们。

我喜欢分享一些灵性经验、新世纪、生活、旅游、舞蹈和一些书藉,还有一些废话~哈哈

希望大家会喜欢❤️

Sort:  

Hi @darrieangel welcome to steemit
Hope you will find it nice here

Salamat pagi (can't remember if that's right!!!)

Welcome to steemit!!

Welcome @darrieangel i see that you like spiritual things so i'm sure you'll like my post here: https://steemit.com/life/@beyondthecrypto/himalayan-secret-power-of-the-beard-revealed

Have fun on Steemit! Enjoy Expressing your Creativity and If you need any help you can find me on Steem.chat @beyondthecrypto

Have a nice unfolding! :)

Welcome from Spain ;-)

hi dear
howz your country and city..hope cool
Wanna assure you i shall always guide you to success
do follow me so you get my next post on how to help steemians succeed...the basic tools new members need to guide them...its packed with soo much beneficial information on how you can get good steem dollars using some tools...
do also ensure your contents are yours and original and no copying others work. and always engage and be active ...read peoples work and comment,...this way you get followers fast
welcome!

Hail @darrieangel! great to have you on steem.

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @darrieangel! Nice to meet you! I'm also from Malaysia! Wish you all the best on Steemit :)

You are welcome and nice to meet you too. Malaysia is a wonderful place. i miss Malaysia. I studied in Kuala Lumpur some time ago and it was great. My friend in Malaysia Mr. Ting wedding is coming up this September. I wish i have what it takes to attend. Enjoy yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82