Hi Steemit.. I am a Newbie On Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Love you all…my call name is daradonya and my sure name is elfi i was born on 9 /15/1987 in aceh, Bireuen-indonesia

In family iam is the youngest of six children and all my brother and sister was married. My daily activities just stay at home doing homework, sweeping, washing and cooking.

image

image

image

image

To fill my spare time I like to read and learn about new useful things from the internet and finally i was read article about steemit and its benefit so very interested to try it because more many positive things we can get including money, friends and educational

Thank you all my steemit members i need to learn more a lot of from you and give me feedback.

Follow me :

@daradonya

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @daradonya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank....iam happy

welcome to steemit @daradonya
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

I do that...thanks

Hallo buk @daradonya. Welcome.
What I do not like is when I have to turn my head to see your beautiful face. Hehehe. It's the sloping photo effect you get.

He..he...dont think bad iam not beautiful biasa aja hai

Welcome Daradonya!

Congratulations @daradonya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for getting this out. @daradonya

good to know about you . welcome to steemit ... i like the way you posts and want to see you in future.. just started following you. @heisali

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71