INTRODUCING <Danny Cygan> - Creative still discovering <3 <3

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME!

I welcome myself to the the steemit community! It's been an interesting ride not only getting on the platform, but through the 31 years I've lived thus far. Took me a few times to get on the platform (PS DO NOT FORGET YOUR PASSWORD; learned the hard way...), but I'll leave that there.

Currently based out of Portland, OR since Aug 2015, which is a very interesting city with a curious dynamic. EVERYWHERE you look, you can find yourself an aspiring creative that's navigating the balance of self-expression & successful opportunity.

Lived in Southern California for 5 years prior, and then in the Philadelphia area from birth until moving to SoCal. For ANYONE who hasn't experienced, you should absolutely make the trip to SoCal & explore the beaches & culture. Ahhh! I love that place!

Professional history includes 7+ years at Red Bull North America, spending time in Philadelphia, PA, Huntington Beach, CA, Los Angeles, CA & finally in Portland, OR. Check out my website www.dannycygan.com to see what I've been up to!

What I've learned through life are a few important elements that you're to question or take for yourself :

1 - all that matters in this world is nothing. the world, the universe, will continue to move forward, with or without me
2 - understanding & defining my ego allows me to see my perception of the world much MUCH clearer
3 - unconditional love of myself has translated into unconditional love for life & other human
4 - family isn't what you're born into. I have defined my own family (and not through blood)
5 - give all or nothing

None of this shit is easy to live by, and is continually a fucking battle!

Check me out on my website www.dannycygan.com

Also, go check out at @nanocheeze to see what we're up to! exciting updates coming sooooooon <3

k, BYE 👋 😘

#introducemyself
#introduceyourself
#NanoCheeZe
#MEQUAVIS
#dannycygan
#creative
#artist
#marketingexpert

CHECK OUT MY VERY FIRST POST on my now dormant account here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@forevrlovabovall/introduceyourself

ON INSTRAGRAM @foreverloveaboveall
https://www.instagram.com/foreverloveaboveall/

ON Soundcloud @ https://soundcloud.com/danny-cygan
Danny_Illustration.jpg

Sort:  

Hey danny. Will resteem and upvote on nanocheeze when i get home...

Congratulations @dannycygan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Resteemed by @xtdevelopment! Good Luck!
This resteem was paid by @nanocheeze
Curious? Then read our introduction post
Get more with the #NanoCheeZe initiative

welcome to steemit have a good time

thank you @lopezdacruz ! I really appreciate that. Looking forward to exploring all the realms of this :D

I wanted to let you know YOU are receiving downvotes from a nasty troll bot that has attacked my steemit account. I'm not sure how to stop him.
He is all these users listed below and his main account is @thatanimesnob he is also:
@oxva @fahhad @copperfield42 @fnalt @despair @thatanimesnob @gamaran @deadscribe @endymionhawk @omegareviews @blaevy @panaka @shadowpriest @cio @kekmeister @gosc101 @lmp97 @sexypajamas @noisemakerxiii @lusulpher @gen1950 @tohigubopva3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82