Hi, I'm joining Steemit! Aerospace engineering student, design & travel passionate from Spain

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Dear Steemit members, I'm Dani.

19 year old Aerospace Engineering student from Spain. It's good to be here! I joined this community to learn from others and share my experiments, trips and anything people may find interesting.

Currently, my three main passions are design, traveling and drone racing, so you'll find me often talking about any of these :)
However, I'm also quite interested in crypto, engineering and the automotive industry.

I started studying Aerospace Engineering last year, because I've always been a fan of technology & avionics. That's mainly why two years ago I bought my first racing drone and started training hard to become a decent drone racing pilot. Want to see how fun it actually is? Here are some videos:

I'll be happy to share tutorials, examples and more videos with the community if you show some interest. If not, I'll still have fun sharing them along with many other things.

Before I finish, I almost forgot about traveling! Early on, I decided that I wanted to visit one country per year of life. It may sound like a quite tedious goal to reach... I'm still over it! 21 countries so far and growing. You can see (and freely download) some of my favourite pictures on https://unsplash.com/@danialaez

That's all for now, I don't want this post to be too long, just wanted to say hello to the community and introduce myself. :)

furna1.jpg

Best,
Dani

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @danialaez I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Million thanks! Glad to be here :)

Hola Dani.

Voto temprano como agradecimiento por tus fotos. Gracias y te deseo una feliz estancia en Steemit.

Bienvenido!

Muchas gracias!

Pronto empezaré a subir más fotos para la comunidad.
Un saludo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50