Hi Steemit!

Hello, all.

I would like to introduce myself. My name Dahnul syahwali. I come from INDONESIA,Lhokseumawe city. I am a student of Law Faculty of the Polytechnic . I was born in Lhokseumawe, on 26 February 1994. I am currently finishing my thesis because this is the fifth year I became mahsiswa. Here, I stayed at JL. Iskandarmuda. I stayed with my sister and mother.

In college, I also worked Coffee Corner, a place to drink coffee in the Law Faculty of the Polytechnic. Of these stores, I can pay for college themselves. My parents just trade. My friends like family to me. They often helped me and comforted me when I'm feeling sad.

I'm really interested to become entrepreneurs. Although I certainly want to be a lawyer. It was all about myself. I am very glad to know you all. Thank you for your attention. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Hi Dahnul welcome on Steemit!

hi @steved thanks for welcome :)

Hello, Dahnul, nice to meet you!)

Hi @enigma84 thanks for welcome :)
nice to meet you too :)

Good luck on Steemit. It's a great place to be.

thank you Holodyne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66