Introducing me

Hello Steemians,

22b-1060.jpg

my Name is Freddy aka. Cyndicator, I am 20 Years old. I live near Frankfurt am Main in Germany
I'm into software development mostly in the security and crypto area as well as I am very fascinated by Bot development. I write code in C++, Python, and NodeJs. I'm planning on blogging about Cyber Security tip's and solutions for usual PC users and by creating my Bot with steemit integration!
Follow for Follow :)
Thanks for reading my post!

Sort:  

Hello, I'm very interested in in Crypto I hold many coins! I'm in seeing what you blog about. I'm going to give you a up-vote and a follow!

Hello @ninjawolfe and thanks for your upvote and follow!
I do hold coins aswell and I will give my best to have the information that you are looking for!
Btw upvoted and followed you back!
Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit, young guy! I hope to learn more of you. I follow you now.

Thx man i really appreciate it! Refollowed! I hope you find my content usefull!

welcome to the club, cyndicator

Thx, very appreciated!

Hello welcome here on steemit enjoy posting i follow you :-)

Thank you @annelaurie for your follow i'll of course follow you back!

@cyndicator, I have vote you, would you like to vote me back??? Thank you..

Hey @augraphy, how you doing?
I voted you back of course ! Thanks for your comment!
Have a nice day!

Wel come at good platform for better future.

Followed.

Thank you @imran498
Refollowed of course!
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81