My brief introduction (saturday)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi all ...
Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is cut rudian, you can call me cut. I was born in banda aceh on 2 september 1998. Now i'm taking education s1 management, in one of university in banda aceh city. I do not life my family because i want to try my indepedence. I believe by doing all the things alone that will make us independent. Occasionally i also come home to meet my heroes (mother and father) also meet my other big family.
My hobby is listening to music, because when listening to music the mood so calmer relaxed and fun. I like to spend my free time playing guitar, i happen to be abble to play guitar.
I am the youngest child in my family. I have one brother, bento and sister, siska. Both my parents are teachers. I really love my family ! Well that's an introduction from me. Nice to meet you all, thank you very much.
I know steemit from my friend @syarif177 , he who invites me to dabbling in this steemit.

image

image

Sort:  

welcome, from the USA

thanks for visiting my blog

Good introductions cutrudian... I am happy with your presence. and welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck! ☺

thanks for visiting my blog,
I hope you guys all want to guide me in using steemit application

Wellcome cutrudian. Yang penteng bek panik

welcome in the community :)

thanks for visiting my blog :)

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Congratulations @cutrudian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29