Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image
Let me introduce myself here as a new student in this school. My name is Cut Hary Mawardah. I was born in Banda Aceh, July 07, 2001. My hobby is writing and reading. I am very grateful because now I managed to get a chance to attend this Favorite School.

Sort:  

Hi @cuthry welcome to steemit. Followed you and help me back @madushanperis11

Selamat bergabong di steemit, semoga le ureung vote dan le meuteumeu $, ukeu akan lon preh postingan yang menarik dari droeneuh dex @cuthry, saleum muturi lon na di banda

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/english/@douglasbg/banana-cake-a-delicious-recipe greetings.

Welcome to Steemit @cuthry, I am very glad to meet you, I like to read write, and learn new things too! I think you will like steemit a lot because here is a perfect place to expreess our ideas with everybody and read interesting content too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70