INTRODUCEMYSELF

I introduce myself, my first name is Lorna, and the last name is Gabriel the middle name is Correa, I'm 51 years old
I am native of Mindanao but in the present way of living, I had a husband who was thoughtful and I have three sons, currently studying in college, so far as I am working with my husband to work to live and study my children's.

download.jpg

Our job now is to make a stove with a blower, do you know what is blower kalan? it has a small wood fuel or charcoal, In our place, there are two types of coal, wood and coconut shell,

timber-wood-charcoal-500x500.jpg

this is the traditional coal we use, the wood charcoal.

Activated-carbon-Coconut-shell-Charcoal.jpg

and this is the one carbon or coal we used the coconut shell charcoal.

that's our business, which I can say is very profitable, as needed every day, that's what we spend on, every day for all our needs accommodates, and of course, my kids are in college, they have a lot to spend like tuition fee, miscellaneous and others. so we think of other income, and something else, I will show you our business later.

and thanks to steemit developers, and thanks to their creative minds, and because of that There was a chance to earn, and to say if it was not just a profit, it was really big......

I hope you upvote it if you like it. very big big big big thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68