Introduction to uploading error

Hello my fellow Steemians I hope everyone is having a wonderful day ! It’s very nice to meet everyone here . Steemit is a wonderful platform and I’m very glad to be apart of this community! Cryptocurrency has had a very big impact on my life this year , and I’m very grateful. I’ve been on the platform for almost a month now and I’ve had the chance to meet a lot of great people .

I’m cryptotash ! I promote nothing but peace and love . I’m here to hopefully meet some great individuals and keep track of my Journey through the cryptosphere . So take a ride with your fellow Steemian and follow my Vlog ! Let’s discuss and get involved with each other to gain knowledge and grow as a powerful community. I want to get to know more people within the community so don’t be scared to drop by and discuss and share some valuable content.
P.S I tried to upload this video to dtube but everytime I try to upload a video it says error uploading , I tried it like 20 times . If somebody out there can help me out with this problem it will be greatly appreciated. Can you somehow get around this error message? I’m stuck!

I’m cryptotash, I’m in my early 20’s . I’m a cryptoaddict , I’m in love with this market and love to discuss it . I’m in love with sports , I love to watch and play them ! I’m a fitness fanatic and a gym junkie ! I Love Music and to be around nothing but positive and good vibes . Tell me about yourself and let’s grow more friendships throughout the community! Thank you for your time .

6B2BF282-12A0-4168-B442-B3C9DB63CD38.jpeg

Verification photo as well just so you know it’s official! Nothing but peace & Love thank you for viewing my content!

Sort:  

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Thank you very much , it is greatly appreciated !

You are welcomed Cryptotash

You seem like a cool man, gonna sub.

Haha oops just sent you 2.90 SPD on accident enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64