Introduction Post

image
Hello from top of the world.MY name is Babin Mukhiya I am from the great Nepal which is situated in asian continentI am an bachlore student.i am 18 years old,I finished my SLC and +12 examination.
I kept interest over New technology,bogging and application I came to know that steemit is best upgrowing social news services and I know about the steemit from my friend @nabinxettri15 he said me about steemit community and I started to search then I realize to use it. I am the guy who love to make new friends share my blogs and new things to all.
image

Sort:  

Welcome new friend

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49