Passionate Crypto dreamer

Hello fellow STEEMians, I'd like to introduce myself.

I started with Crypto right before the famous China FUD of 2017 (can't believe this is only one year ago)
Needless to say that my portfolio was bleeding. It took me several months and a lot of research to recover my losses, but I was a man with a mission: Quit my job before 2020 :-)

During the bullrun in December and January, naive as I am, I truly started to believe that this would be possible.
Unfortunately I made the stupid mistake not to cash out my gains, so after the crash/correction (call it what you want) there was not a lot left anymore.

During those months, the passion for Crypto and Blockchain remained, but I now understand that it will not be so easy to chase my goals, and that I will need to be on top of my gain if I want to succeed.

I am trying to diversify my portfolio with some long holds (ICON, QASH, NEO & ZCOIN), some undervalued coins (HPB, CPC & MAN) and some upcoming ICO's.

Up until now the result that I had with ICO's were very positive, so I want to share them with this community.
Let's all try to work together, and make money and become rich together, so we can spend our valuable time with doing the things that we like to do with whom we want to do it :)

Cheers everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thanks! I'm just not the best writer though :)

I am so happy that you are here, cryptofudler! Wish you make many new friends here on this platform :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote.
Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

<< EXCLUSIVE OFFER >>

WE are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Click HERE FOR GET THE OFFER

Welcome to Steem, @cryptofudler!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Welcome to Steemit cryptofudler. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello @cryptofudler! We appreciate your being here :)

Steemit is a blogging website that uses the Steem blockchain to reward publishers. But luckily it doesn't end here. Steem is capable of so much more than blogging.

  • Busy.org is a social network based on the Steem blockchain.
  • D.Tube is a video platform built on top of the Steem blockchain and the IPFS peer-to-peer network.
  • Utopian.io is rewarding contributions to Open Source projects.
  • SteemStack.net is a discussion board build on top of the Steem blockchain.

Have a good time and see you around!

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59