Introducing CryptoBUD! CryptoCurrency Investor

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome and let me introduce myself! I am cryptobud a analyst for cryptocurrency investing!


Sort:  

Great decision! Watch your youtube videos and follow you on steemit now to pay you back in upvotes!!! No need to watch you on youtube then:) Steem on! Let's take this platform to the moon!

Welcome! Would nice if you could make a video on Steemit as an investment!

Welcome to Steem @cryptobud I have sent you a tip

Thanks! I got it!

I like very much your video.

welcome cryptobud

Welcome to steemit! Enjoyed your Live Session Today. Gave you a follow & a resteem. Peace!

Welcome! I'm a subscriber

Are you really the real cryptobud from Youtube??? This not some impersonator right?? OMG ima huge fan of your Youtube vids haha glad to have you on board!!

@cryptobud

welcome to steemit
wishing you success here doing what you love doiing best

Weclome cryptobud!
I just enjoyed your video and analysis of Antshares and I liked it a lot.
Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57