Introducing Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi I am cristinaa i am 27 years old
I am staying in malaysia but belongs from Australia.
My family consists of six members my mother, two younger brother and 1
elder sisters inclued me my mother house maker and she got married.
My hobbies watching movie football and reading a newspepar.
My strength is a quick learner, easily handle difficult situation and self-motivation.
My weakness is believing person easily.
My short term goal is got a good job in a reputed company and professional position in an organization.
I always obey my parents and company maneger.
Thank you.

images(2).jpg

images(3).jpg

images(1).jpg

This is a few pics initial one i enjoyed particularly i all of a sudden joined Steemit, My companion informed me concerning this framework i don't know yet i attempting to comprehend steemit. Expectation you are recommend me in remarks i require your ethical help sympathetic resteem my this introduction post for adherents thank you steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cristinaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Can you please help me how can earn more here

Wery welkome to steemit Cristinaa :)

Hi Cristinaa, welcome to steemit... I've followed and Upvoted you!!
Whilst here, do enjoy yourself, learn and earn from it :)

Congratulations @cristinaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Have a nice day! Upvoted, resteemed and follow your account!

Thanks and tell me how can i reasteam

Just click on the arrow betven "votes" and "reply" at the end of the post

Welcome! And hello from Tennessee .. Steemit is a great community and growing fast. Make sure to share the love, get involved and post your passions. Cheers!

hi friend welcome. i followed you and upvoted. kindly follow me and up vote me thanks

welcome on steemit

Thanks for following. Welcome and good luck. I'm pretty new too but if I can help in anyway please just ask.

Welcome to Steemit Cristinaa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01