Introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Christian and I was born twenty-seven years ago in Rome. In my life I was a student, now I'm a business consultant and teaching assistant in business administration at the faculty of economics of the university of Roma "La Sapienza".
I'm a nice person.
I believe in dreams.
I believe in meritocracy.
I believe in myself.
Because since I was born I earned it all by myself, not losing hope in defeat and not exalting me in victory.
Cristark aka C.F.90

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, @cristark! Nice little introduction post you made here. I have resteemed it to help you get started, and am following you now, too. I like your philosophy and outlook on life, and I'm looking forward to reading more of your articles. Let me know if you have any questions, and I'll try to help answer them. Cheers!

You are welcome, @cristark! Have a wonderful day! Cheers!

image

Congratulations you have introduced ourselves to us.

WELCOME TO JOIN STEEMIT @cristark.

We have come to give your post appreciation.

thank you for your success

Ok, thank you.

Nice intro @cristark. Welcome to steemit. Wish all the best for your dreams..!!! :) @pulasthi

Nice to know you Christian! You will love it here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44