You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Troi Bryan @freedomengineer... and I am here to #buildfreedom!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hey, @freedomengineer,

Great to meet you. I like your handle.

Unfortunately, the deep state is still in control of things.

Ever consider doing something else for a living? It's possible to have greater success if you aren't quite as large and tied to the land as you seem to be... ;)

Not that it's easy, nor "safe," but it may be worth trying.

I'm (gradually) telling my story of becoming a Christian anarchist agorist entrepreneur and I hope you'll follow me. I've been moving in this direction for almost as long as you, and also used to think I was "one of a kind." Thank God for the internet! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74