You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? Intoducing my self page 1

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Very interesting intro. Something to consider: Add a picture of your red eyed animal, this will draw more attention. You have one second to impress your audience, use it wisely by adding capturing photos, heading and first sentence. Welcome and Good Luck.

Sort:  

Hi crazy,
Thanks for a good advice. I
How to upload photos? I tried but looks like i need to type in www. or some code of photos.
Please show me with photos of tell me how to up load photos.
Mahalo.

Simple. Find a photo. Copy its URL. Paste into the window that comes up when you click the image button in the post. Tada!

Thanks for explaination but still not clear.

Some of the photos I want to down load are on my files in my computer. Those photos dont have URL so, how do I down load off of my photos files?
Would be a good nich market for you to make videos or explain how to use this Steemit plateform. Steemit is lacking in how tos.

Try uploading photos from your computer here: https://imgsafe.org/
When the photo has finished uploading, click on it, then select the URL and paste into your post where you want the picture to be. Let me know if you have trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37