INTRODUCE MYSELF: HELLO STEEMIT...

in #introducemyself6 years ago

#introduceyourself : my name is @coolakan.
Hi steemit…
The is my first post here on steemit

My name is Akan Inyang a.k.a coolakan, a young handsome man (so I’ve heard from my lovely family and friends), an electrician and beautician from Etinan, Akwa-Ibom state in Nigeria. Just like my nickname implies, I’m a cool-headed guy that loves nature, appreciates beauty and loves to meet new people sharing ideas from all works of life (and of course, I like to make money). I make hairs and my clients call my hands “cool hands”…I think I’ll go with them, I’m a gentleman of course.

432.jpg

My hobbies are swimming, playing football, playing chess and looking good (funny though but it’s a hobby for me) as well as photography.

IMG_1519674079408.jpg

I first heard of steemit from a friend @gutzygwin in January,2018 but I really wasn’t interested until another friend further persuaded to check the site, thanks to @praizychris I love what I see here and look forward to meeting a whole lot of people especially business-minded people.

I used to believe until now that opportunity only comes once, that's not true. Opportunity always comes, but you must be prepared to embrace it when it comes and failure will not be able to beat me if I am prepared to achieve good success.
Right now my favorite saying is “its better to be a lion in the jungle than to be a dog in the city, settle for nothing less than you deserve.”

IMG_20160505_235748[1].jpg

Thanks y’all, its @coolakan....i look forward a good time here.

Sort:  

@coolakan, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

thanks for your magnanimity, i just followed you.

Congratulations @coolakan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65