Introoooooduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Helllooo!!!, Kon'nichhiwaaaa!!!, Kamustaaaa!!!, Lord Corntozs is hereee!!!

As you can see, i've just arrive at this Steemit's land and pretty lost in it for awhile. I hope you guys can help me get used to this site and i want to make a lot of friends here.

So, as the tittle says, my first post will be about myself. Firstly, my real name is Iman, i was born at april 10 1998 and that makes me 20 yrs old this year. You guys can call me Iman, man, corn, corntozs, or Lord ( i prefer this one hahaha ). I've just finished my STPM exam in art stream and currently waiting for my degree callout. For now, i want to focus in learning about stock marketing and also improving my arts. Mainly, most of my art style are impressionism but now I want to learn how to draw cartoon, surrealism style, and how to use water/turpentine base material in my drawing, especially oil paint. So, in this site, i will post my artworks and maybe some others stuffs from time to time and i hope u guys can leave an impression, critique or some nice comment about it. This will help a lot to improve my arts. I think that's all for now about me.

lastly, i want to give my thanks to KLSketchNation for introduced me to Steemit. I hope we all can have fun sharing our moments , arts, and others passion together!!!

IMG-20170913-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20170921-WA0010.jpg

Capture.GIF

My 1st oil painting and as you guys can see, its need a lots of improvement.

IMG-20170907-WA0002.jpg

Real me!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cokelatkisses! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44