Hello!

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello

I'm Jo, 25 year old trainee barrister. I'm still new to blogging, I've only been blogging for 6 years.
I'm not new to the Internets though.

I graduated from law school 4 years ago and i find a lot of interest in the world of digital currency .
I am a very hectic person, and i have abnormal thinking patterns and therefore my writing style is very unusual i also suffer from anxiety.. that's why i don't feel comfortable sharing my picture, i hope you understand.

for now, this is how i would like to be perceived visually
Image of Yaktocat

Here is a random list of things i enjoy thinking, reading and talking about (not necessarily what i blog about). hopefully this will give you a peak on who i am and will be a warm and (if not), an interesting introduction of myself, and hopefully i will allure you to follow me so i can meet like minded people.

Space - Bitcoin - digital currency - Internet of things - the universe - politics - random stuff.

thank you, hope i could learn and expand my horizons here while also sharing my thoughts with everyone.

Sort:  

Post a pic and I promise to return to say hello!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44