Introduce my self

image
Hallo steemians, let me introduce myself to steemians. My name cut meurah mayasari, commonly called Maya. I live in Lhokseumawe, aceh, Indonesia.

I am the fifth child of five siblings. Now i am studying S1 in malikussaleh university.

Thank to my lecturer @dsatria who introduced me to steemit.

Thank you for reading my little introduction, if you like click follow and upvote and to not forget to comment.

#steemitindonesia

Sort:  

welcome to join @cmeurahmaya, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

Hi Cut, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

A new Steemian ^^ hello @cmeurahmaya I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coba cek di setelan pembayarannya. Jangan dipilih decline payout. Decline payout artinya tidak mau menerima bayaran . Pilih yang default aja

Selamat datang . . .

Ini mahasiswa saya tapi sudah berhasil daftar steemit gak pernah komunikasi biar si ajarin lagi. Selamat ya udh gabung Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39