First Post to STEEMIT!

I recently learned about Steemit Blockchain and became obsessed with the concept of decentralized applications.
I am a Photographer and will be using steemit to share my work as well as other aspects of my life! I plan on being very active here and look forward to meeting the community!!
I Love cars so that is the majority of my work but i mix it up sometimes.
Here is a preview of my work!7.jpg
40.jpg

5.jpg3.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to have my brodie to join the future of the internet!
Also I like how you added a picture of me in there ;)
Keep on adding more photos my G!

  • Andrew

Hello!

Thanks so much for coming across to Steemit! My favorite photo is definitely the first one. The amber coloured leaves are gorgeous.

Take care!
Nick

Thanks for the warm welcome!
That is definitely one of my favorite pictures i've taken!

Superb! Yeah it was lovely. Keep up the good work and find some Steemians to follow that you enjoy reading and have a good time here.

Cheers.
Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39