Introducing Myself To Lovely Steemians

Hello steemian, Good day to you all, It's a privilege to meet great people like you with high reputations on such a great and lovely platform. I will like to briefly introduce myself to all steemian.

My name is Clement, I'm a Nigeria and I hail from Edo state. I was born and brought up in Lagos State, where I live presently.

Well, I recently ran into steemit and, as an aspiring writer and publisher, I felt that it was almost exactly what I was looking for.

I'm going to have to settle for Steemit.

I got to know about steemit from a friend, whose name is @Juliusfatai. knowing steemit has been the best thing that ever happened in the life of @Juliusfatai and he introduced me to this lovely platform.

My hobbies are listening to music, reading, playing games, dancing, traveling, always being online and eating☺☺ my best food Which is jollof rice, salad, and turkey.
jollof-rice2-1.jpg

Yes, it's a very delicious meal, I bet you will love to taste and see how it is being prepared. If you would like to know more on how it's prepared, steem chat me. You can contact me on https://steemit.com/@clemshacks.

As times goes on I will keep getting to know more about the steemit community with your full support and love. Thanks for Your upvotes am gladly appreciating the Love from this platform.

More gratitude to @Juliusfatai for introducing this wonderful platform to me.

Also, I heard @surpassinggoogle has inspired so many lives on steemit especially with his contest. I will definitely take my time to participate in the second edition with exclusive @originalworks.

Without a doubt, I'm here to learn, blog and network. I look forward to meeting awesome and beautiful people in Steemit community.

I am happy to be here and I hope to start and enjoy my steemit journey from now on.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hey Clement, welcome to Steemit community! Good luck with all the upcoming posts! We hope that this platform will make you as happy as your friend! Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit. I'm also new. I haven't been brave enough to write my introduction yet. I enjoyed reading yours. The picture of your dinner was delightful and looked amazing.

Thanks whirldly, looking forward to see your introduction post.

Hi @clemshacks, this is the link to a collection of diagrams explaining Steemit: https://steemit.com/infographics/@plushzilla/steem-explained-in-diagrams-volume-1

If there's anything unclear or anything else you would like to see just let me know. Enjoy!

Welcome to steemit, kindly include your picture in your post, its very important.

Congratulations @clemshacks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @clemshacks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @clemshacks
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Hi @clemshacks, welcome to the Steemit family! I have heard lots of good things about the Nigerian groups here, so you should have plenty of fun connecting with them (if only I can remember some names :p). Not sure how much you know about Steemit, but I have been developing some introductory material for newcomers and I would love you get some suggestions and feedback from you and see if it is helpful. Let me know if you are interested and I will send you some links. Mostly important, have fun!

I'm interested pluszilla. I'm grateful.

This is a collection of the first set of infographics that I have created about Steemit: https://steemit.com/infographics/@plushzilla/steem-explained-in-diagrams-volume-1

Keep an eye out for the #infographics section for more. Hope you enjoy it :)

Hey there

Thanks hiyo.

Hi Clement... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55