The best way to face the routine is illustrating it.

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

My name is Clea, I'm from Brazil,I was born on July 3, 1984 and this is my first post on my blog at Steemit. Welcome!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

After so long away from platforms to expose my work aimed at illustration and handicrafts, I met Steemit and charmed me with the opportunity to have my work exhibited on a platform that encourages improve every posting.

In this first post I decided to put a illustration of my dog, Sansão!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

You still will see many posts about him, but not only. I will deal about everyday issues portrayed in illustrations in order to make the day more fun all my followers. Stay tuned here on my blog.

See You! Thank You!


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

Ok @denn, I will change it. Thank You!

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted followed and resteemed!

Welcome! I'm looking forward to your illustrations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40