ANOTHER BIG BANG THEORY

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steem universe, i am John Franklin C. Known as @cj-jagaban to the mind blowing multiverse called STEEMIT.

FB_IMG_15124688389030329.jpg

HMMMMMMM…. introduce yourself to the STEEM world? what a simple but complex task embodied in that short question.

Life has been a struggle to achieve perfection, not knowing that perfection is but a mirage because we humans are as perfect as the human standard of perfection can be understood. From kindergarten to nursery school (when all that matter was a huge lunch box and when mom will come to take me home). Then on to primary school (bigger boy lunch box reducing as class is increasing till no lunch nor box), moved to secondary school (this is where I had to make most of my life’s first big decision; science or art; bad boy or good boy; so many key decisions). Arrived at the university a self-celebrated and well celebrated legend in the making, some many ups and downs but here we are strong and bigger. A certified biochemist was the product of this magnificent chain reaction. I don’t really want to bore you all with my numerous stories, adventures and escapades, but with time the STEEM universe will get to know @cj-jagaban better and not just from this introductory post which covers just 2 % of the big picture.

BeautyPlus_20171225173833_save.jpg

To the STEEM universe, I believe I would bring passion, drama, humour, sarcasm and amazement in my humorous posts, science-fiction posts, betting posts, football posts, historical posts, and other numerous niche in my post library.

It would be a grievous error not to share with the STEEM universe the STEEM patriots behind my presence in this multiverse of wonder. @desmoniac, @donnest, @iamchijamz, @ozurumba, @emmycapable, @chibuzorwisdom, you all have been an illumination to me and the dark path I was threading before finding STEEMIT, thank you all for being a light unto my path...

1530084459444.jpg

I also want to use this opportunity to celebrate; @steemjet, @bigwaves, @wafrica, @dimimp, @euronation, @lordjames, @deandaniel!, @greenewalks, you all have been a blessing to STEEMIT. hoping to have a great time under your guidance…

I am grateful to the STEEM universe for granting me this rare opportunity of being on this platform.

I BELIEVE IN STEEM

I LOVE STEEM

THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cj-jagaban! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

We love you too John, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Wow 😀... Thank you... I know we would achieve alot

#BELIEVE


Welcome to Steemit @cj-jagaban!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thank you intro bot

@cj-jagaban, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

thank you introduce bot

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

SORRY I AM FOLLOWING @wafrica

Welcome to steemit my man

Welcome on board Nigga.

thanks bro

i appreciate your efforts in stimulating me to join

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you for your kind words..

I m interested..

#learning mind

Welcome to Steem, @cj-jagaban!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3161 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

thank you steemplus bot

Welcome to this platform bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52